SharesChain Pre-sale Announcement
2018-03-29

We would like to share the exciting news with you, the SharesChain Pre-sale will commence soon. We will only be accepting ETH during this event and investors will receive SharesChain Tokens, SCTK, in return once the event closes.

In this announcement, we will include all the necessary details on how you can get involved: where you can get more information, how to participate, as well as what rewards are available for investors.

START DATE & TIME: Monday, March 30th, at 8:00a.m. (GMT -4:00)

Beijing/Singapore: 8:00p.m. (GMT +08:00)

Seoul/Tokyo: 9:00p.m. (GMT +09:00)

Los Angeles: 5:00a.m. (GMT -07:00)

New York: 8:00a.m. (GMT -04:00)

London: 1:00p.m. (GMT +01:00)

Berlin: 2:00p.m. (GMT +02:00)

Moscow: 3:00p.m. (GMT +03:00)

END DATE & TIME: Friday, April 27th, at 8:00a.m. (GMT -4:00)

Beijing/Singapore: 8:00p.m. (GMT +08:00)

Seoul/Tokyo: 9:00p.m. (GMT +09:00)

Los Angeles: 5:00a.m. (GMT -07:00)

New York: 8:00a.m. (GMT -04:00)

London: 1:00p.m. (GMT +01:00)

Berlin: 2:00p.m. (GMT +02:00)

Moscow: 3:00p.m. (GMT +03:00)

To participate in the SharesChain Presale Event, follow the steps below:

Important note: Your wallet MUST be ERC20 compatible. Do NOT fill out the KYC form with an exchange wallet. If you need an appropriate wallet, use https://myetherwallet.com and follow the instructions on their website for a free, secure ERC20-friendly wallet. The smart contract address listed below, for security purposes should be re-verified on our website by clicking this link: https://www.shareschain.net/tokenSale-en.html.

(Step 1)

Please join our Official Telegram Channel:

https://t.me/SharesChainOfficial

(Step 2)

Join the Whitelist by filling out our KYC (Know Your Customer) Form:

http://kyc.shareschain.net/

(Step 3)

After submitting the form, you will receive a confirmation message.

(Please wait for Step 4 until you have received confirmation.)

(Step 4)

You may now transfer ETH to the SharesChain Smart Contract address:

0x42D2b05b20565de5f2beF7503ebdaD0754A5d4b4

Note: Minimum 10 ETH for participation.

Upon transference, set the GAS limit to: 200,000

For security purposes, please verify this smart contract address on the SharesChain website at:

https://www.shareschain.net/tokenSale-en.html

(Step 5)

After the Pre-Sale event, the public key you provided in your KYC submission will be credited with the appropriate amount of SCTK.

You can also initiate registration and reserve your spot by visiting the link in (Step 2) — above — and filling out our form.

SharesChain Presale SCTK Bonuses

There are a few ways to be rewarded bonus SCTK; one way is to participate early in the presale event and another is by how much you’re investing.

The two bonuses below are mutually exclusive, meaning that a participant that gets one bonus is not applicable for the alternative bonus. SharesChain will grant the investor with the largest possible bonus that they are entitled to, to retain fairness.

BONUS 1: Early Bird Reward

There are 3 Phases to the Presale event, outlined below, and bonus tokens will be rewarded based on when you participate.

PHASE 1: MARCH 30, 2018 to APRIL 13, 2018–10% Bonus

PHASE 2: APRIL 14, 2018 to APRIL 20, 2018–8% Bonus

PHASE 3: APRIL 21, 2018 to APRIL 27, 2018–5% Bonus

BONUS 2: Larger Investments

100ETH and 500ETH Investments will receive a 15% bonus in SCTK.

Investments greater than 500ETH will receive a 30% bonus in SCTK.

Minimum Investment:

There will be a minimum of 10 ETH for the Presale event with no maximum limit on the amount that can be invested.

SCTK Value, Hardcap and Softcap

1 ETH Token is comparable to 205,128 SCTK.

The Hardcap of the SCTK Sale Event: 30,000 ETH.

The Softcap of the SCTK Sale Event: 5,000 ETH.

Example Investments:

With a 10 ETH investment during Phase 1, users will receive 2,051,280 SCTK with a bonus of +10% totaling to an amount of 2,256,408 SCTK!

With a 10 ETH investment during Phase 2, users will receive 2,051,280 SCTK with a bonus of +8% totaling to an amount of 2,215,382 SCTK!

With a 10 ETH investment during Phase 3, users will receive 2,051,280 SCTK with a bonus of +5% totaling to an amount of 2,153,844 SCTK!

With a 100 ETH investment, users will receive the initial 20,512,800 SCTK with a bonus of +15% totaling to an amount of 23,589,720 SCTK. That’s a bonus of over 3-million SCTK!

With a 500 ETH investment, users will receive 102,564,000 SCTK for the initial amount, and the bonus makes this total to 133,333,200 SCTK, which is over 30-million in bonus SCTK!

Disclaimer

As noted on our website, citizens or residents of the United States of America and the People’s Republic of China are prohibited from participation in the presale event due to current regulations. Provided there are any changes in these regulations, we would be excited to bring residents and citizens of these countries on board.

Reminder:

Verify our smart contract address at:

https://www.shareschain.net/tokenSale-en.html

Join the whitelist by filling out our KYC form at:

http://kyc.shareschain.net/

Already Registered?

For those who have already registered, please do not send anymore messages; please await further instructions.

We will send updates, messages, and further instructions via Email and Telegram, and we will post updates in our official public Telegram, Medium, Facebook and Twitter channels (links provided below).

Join the SharesChain Conversation:

Website: www.SharesChain.net

Telegram: https://t.me/SharesChainOfficial

Medium: https://medium.com/@SharesChainITO/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/SharesChain

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SharesChainOfficial/

Please relay any questions, comments or concerns directly to the SharesChain Team on our Telegram channel listed above.

NOTICE: The SharesChain airdrop is still active. For more information, please refer to our article at URL:

https://medium.com/@SharesChainITO/shareschain-airdrop-rewards-program-official-announcement-c9b93167ed4e.

Or visit https://candy.shareschain.net/#/ for registration and more information.